TECA Associate Members support
co-ops and rural Tennessee.

Associate Members play a vital role in the efficient distribution of power and support our efforts deliver affordable and reliable energy to our members. We are pleased to recognize these businesses as our partners.

Is your business interested in the Associate Member program?

Corporate Members

Broadway Electric Service Corporation

1800 N. Central Street, Knovville, Tennessee 37917
Phone: (865) 313-0991

George Bove | td@besco.com

Calix

1035 N. McDowll Avenue, Petaluma, California 94954
Phone: (612) 839-8103

Sue Bauman | sue.bauman@calix.com

Central Service Association

93 S. Coley Road, Tupelo, MS 38803
Phone: (662) 842-5962

Roger Smith | rsmith@csa1.com

CHR Solutions

9700 Bissonnet; Suite 2800, Houston, Texas 77036
Phone: (713) 351-5111

Bill Gerski | info@chrsolutions.com

Conexon

PO Box 10523, Fayetteville AR 72703
Phone: (816) 289-0864

Randy Klindt | randy@conexon.us

CT Consultants

2964 Sidco Drive, Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: (484) 467-5225

Richard Miller | rmiller@ctconsultants.com

FiberRise

3 Old Cove Place, Huntsville Alabama 35748
Phone: (256) 656-0093

Tommy Harmon | tommy.harmon@fiber-rise.com

Galloway Construction

8447 Morgan County Highway, Sunbright, TN
Phone: (423) 628-2111

Fred Terry | fred@gallowayconstruction.net

Honeywell Elster

208 S Rogers Lane, Raleigh, North Carolina 27610
Phone: (865) 585-6585

John Carter | john.carter@elster.com

I. C. Thomasson Associates, Inc.

2950 Kraft Drive, Suite 500, Nashville, Tennessee 37204
Phone: (615) 346-3491

Howard Eaton, PE | heaton@icthomasson.com

IRBY

1284 Heil Quaker Blvd., LaVergne, TN 37086
Phone: (615) 319-4375

Chip Nanney | nanney@irby.com

Jackson Thornton and Company

333 Commerce St., Suite 1050 Nashville, TN
P.O. Box 96, Montgomery, Alabama 36101-0096
Phone: (334) 451-2647

W. Terry Mitchell | terry.mitchell@jacksonthornton.com

Juniper Networks

1133 Innovation Way
Sunnyvale, California 94089
Phone: (408) 936-1369

Miguel Adorno | madorno@juniper.net

LogicomUSA

2560 US Hwy 22, Scotch Plains, New Jersey 07076
Phone: (908) 481-9010

Bobby Camisa | rcamisa@logicomusa.net
Nick Jones | njones@logicomusa.net

Magellan Advisors

999 18th Street Suite 3000 Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (740) 602-0790

Ashley Poling | Apoling@magellan-advisors.com

MidSouth Utility Consultants

3121 Bartlett Corporate Drive, Suite 102, Bartlett, TN
Phone: (901) 373-7278

Keith Budlong | kjb@msuc.net

National Information Solutions Cooperative

One Innovation Circle, Lake St. Louis, Missouri 63367
Phone: (866) 999-6472

Zach Heidbrier | zach.heidbrier@nisc.coop

National Rural Telecommunications Cooperative

2121 Cooperative Way, Herndon, VA 20171
Phone: (814) 227-8998

Jay Smith | jsmith@nrtc.coop

Osmose Utilities Services, Inc.

635 Hwy 74 S, Peachtree City GA 30269
Phone: (336) 469-2762

Patrick Kraft | pkraft@osmose.com

Patterson & Dewar

850 Center Way, Norcross, GA 30071
Phone: (770) 453-1410

J. Nicole Sullivan, PE

Power Consulting Associates

2616 Grissom Drive, Nashville, TN 37211
Phone: (615) 645-9340

Allison Salisbury | allison.salisbury@pca-llc.biz

Service Electric Company

1631 East 25th Street, Chattanooga, TN 37404
Phone: (830) 708-8842

Carl Brandt | cvbrandt@live.com

SBS

7175 West Jefferson Ave., Suite 4300, Lakewood, CO 80235
Phone: (830) 708-8842

Ryan Cauffman | ryan.cauffman@spatialbiz.com

Sensus

266 Boinest Road, Prosperity, SC
Phone: (803) 271-6550

Toby Smith | toby.smith@sensus.com

United Utility Supply Cooperative, Inc.

1630 Lyndon Farm CT., Kentucky Louisville, 40232
P.O. Box 32170, Kentucky Louisville, 40232
Phone: (502) 741-5020

Gary Burnett | garyb@uus.org

Vantage Point Solutions

2211 N Minnesota St.
Mitchell, South Dakota 57301
Phone: (336) 688-2124

Farley Davis | Farley.Davis@vantagepnt.com

Walker and Associates

7129 Old Hwy 52, Welcome, North Carolina 27374
Phone: (336) 731-5270

Emily Wilson-Craver | emily.wilson-craver@walkerfirst.com

WESCO Distribution

1400 Ft Negley Blvd, Nashville, Tennessee 37203
Phone: (615) 478-4961

Derek Varner | dvarner@wesco.com

Individual Members

E Source

1745 38th Street, Boulder, CO
Phone: (615) 604-7603

Dawn Arnold | dawn_arnold@esource.com

Enervision

4170 Ashford Dunwoody Rd., Suite 550, Atlanta, GA
Phone: (678) 510-2929

Michael Whiteside | whitney.kaplan@enervision-inc.com

Megger

Cleveland, TN
Phone: (423) 244-4438

Keith Cornea | keith.cornea@megger.com

Osmose Utilities Services, Inc.

635 Hwy 74 S, Peachtree City GA 30269
Phone: (336) 469-2762

Patrick Kraft | pkraft@osmose.com

Rodefer Moss & Co., PLLC

608 Mabry Hood Road, Knoxville, TN
Phone: (865) 583-0091

Emilee Riehn | eriehn@rodefermoss.com

Tennessee 811

1850 Elm Hill Pike, Nashville, TN
Phone: (615) 367-1110

Kathy Quartermaine | kquarter@tennessee811.com