TECA Associate Members support
co-ops and rural Tennessee.

Associate Members play a vital role in the efficient distribution of power and support our efforts deliver affordable and reliable energy to our members. We are pleased to recognize these businesses as our partners.

Is your business interested in the Associate Member program?

Corporate Members

CT Consultants

8150 Sterling Court, Mentor, OH 44060
Phone: (484) 467-5225

Richard Miller | rmiller@ctconsultants.com

Galloway Construction

8447 Morgan County Highway, Sunbright, TN
Phone: (423) 628-2111

Fred Terry | fred@gallowayconstruction.net

I. C. Thomasson Associates, Inc.

2950 Kraft Drive, Suite 500, Nashville, Tennessee 37204
Phone: (615) 346-3491

Howard Eaton, PE | heaton@icthomasson.com

IRBY

1284 Heil Quaker Blvd., LaVergne, TN 37086
Phone: (615) 319-4375

Chip Nanney | nanney@irby.com

MidSouth Utility Consultants

3121 Bartlett Corporate Drive, Suite 102, Bartlett, TN
Phone: (901) 373-7278

Keith Budlong | kjb@msuc.net

National Rural Telecommunications Cooperative

2121 Cooperative Way, Herndon, VA 20171
Phone: (814) 227-8998

Jay Smith | jsmith@nrtc.coop

Patterson & Dewar

850 Center Way, Norcross, GA 30071
Phone: (770) 453-1410

J. Nicole Sullivan, PE

Phillips Lighting

1640 Anderson Road, Hendersonville, Tennessee 37075
Phone: (615) 347-8992

Kirk Whittington | kirk.whittington@philips.com

Power Consulting Associates

2616 Grissom Drive, Nashville, TN 37211
Phone: (615) 645-9340

Allison Salisbury | allison.salisbury@pca-llc.biz

Service Electric Company

1631 East 25th Street, Chattanooga, TN 37404
Phone: (830) 708-8842

Brian Imsand | bimsand@serviceelectricco.com

Spatial Business Systems

7175 West Jefferson Ave., Suite 4300, Lakewood, CO 80235
Phone: (830) 708-8842

Pat Reid | pat.reid@spatialbiz.com

Sensus

266 Boinest Road, Prosperity, SC
Phone: (803) 271-6550

Toby Smith | toby.smith@sensus.com

Individual Members

E Source

1745 38th Street, Boulder, CO
Phone: (615) 604-7603

Dawn Arnold | dawn_arnold@esource.com

Enervision

4170 Ashford Dunwoody Rd., Suite 550, Atlanta, GA
Phone: (678) 510-2929

Michael Whiteside | whitney.kaplan@enervision-inc.com

MiTech Services, Inc.

46 S Rolling Meadows Dr., Fond du Lac, WI
Phone: (920) 924-3690

Tim Wagner | twagner@mi-tech.us

Rodefer Moss & Co., PLLC

608 Mabry Hood Road, Knoxville, TN
Phone: (865) 583-0091

Emilee Riehn | eriehn@rodefermoss.com

Tennessee 811

1850 Elm Hill Pike, Nashville, TN
Phone: (615) 367-1110

Kathy Quartermaine | kquarter@tennessee811.com