Staff

Staff

David Callis, Executive Vice President and General Manager
615-515-5533 | dcallis@tnelectric.org

Tina Smith, Executive Secretary
615-515-5514 | tsmith@tnelectric.org

Amy Jordan, Accountant
615-515-5511 | ajordan@tnelectric.org

Trent Scott, Director of Corporate Strategy
615-515-5534 | tscott@tnelectric.org


Communications, The Tennessee Magazine

Robin Conover, Vice President of Communications and Editor, The Tennessee Magazine
615-515-5516 | rconover@tnelectric.org

Ron Bell, Art Director, The Tennessee Magazine
615-515-5535 | rbell@tnelectric.org

Chris Kirk, Field Editor, The Tennessee Magazine
615-515-5528 | ckirk@tnelectric.org

Susan Pilgreen, Advertising Manager, The Tennessee Magazine
615-515-5525 | spilgreen@tnelectric.org


Government Affairs

Mike Knotts, Director of Government Affairs
615.515.5520 | mknotts@tnelectric.org

Chelsea Rose, Government Affairs Specialist
615-515-5522 | crose@tnelectric.org


Marketing and Member Relations

Todd Blocker, Director of Member Relations
615-515-5510 | tblocker@tnelectric.org

Krista Herrod, Administrative Assistant
615-515-5521 | kherrod@tnelectric.org